Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login

Deleting your account

If you would like to permanently delete your Utreon account, please follow these steps:

  1. Click on your Profile Picture on the top right-hand corner of the app.
  2. Click on Settings to view your Public Profile page.
  3. Click on the Account tab.
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click on Permanently Delete Account.

To confirm your decision, please enter the verification code sent to your e-mail or SMS, then press the Permanently Delete Account button to complete the deletion. 

FAQ

I have a channel and I can't delete my user account. 

If you own a channel, we need to disable the user access to the channel before you can delete your user account. Please contact support for assistance.  Please specify if you want your channel deleted as well, if not we will need to assign ownership of the channel to another username.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.