How do I cancel a subscription?
We hate to see go, but if you need to cancel your subscription and end your monthly subscription to a creators channel, all you need to do is the following:
- Click on the Subscription tab on your Account page, select the subscription you wish to cancel, and click on the Cancel Membership button.
What happens if I cancel a subscription early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to enjoy the services being provided by the creator’s channel until your subscription automatically closes at the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your re-subscribe to the content creators channel.
To cancel your subscription, click on the Subscription tab on your Account page. It’s important that you cancel your subscription prior to the 1st of the month if you want to avoid next month’s charge. If you subscribe to a creator's channel, your membership will be renewed on the 1st of every month until it is canceled.
Utreon Bites Refund Policy
Once you make a one-time contribution to a content creator, all transactions are final. For more details see our Terms of Sale.