Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login

The video progress bar

Introduction

The progress bar is located below the video player and allows you to easily check how far into the video you have progressed so far. It also allows you to jump to another part of the video, either ahead or backward.


Saving and Resuming

When you close a video without finishing it, Utreon automatically saves your position. When you view the video again, it will begin where you left off.

Progress bars help facilitate resuming videos in two ways: 

  1. When you close a video, the thumbnail will now display with a blue bar underneath to indicate your progress.
  2. When you re-open the video, you can quickly see where in the video you left off.

To enable progress bars on videos you have previously watched but not finished, please login to your Utreon account before browsing.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.